Urdu poetry and quotes sad poetry SMS in Urdu 2 lines text

Sohail Abbas
Mar 9, 2021

--

Sad poetry is formed to instead show sadness, suffering, and grief. It’s essential to offer yourself permission to feel sadness when you’re sad.

More attractive Sad Loving Poetry in Lines with Lovely Poetry Photos of Famous Poets | 2 Line Sad Poetry in Urdu | 2 Line Sad Shayari | Sad Love Poetry in Two Lines with Lovely Poetry Images of Popular Poet

میں ایک لمبی خاموشی سے گزرا ہوں

کسی سے کچھ کہنے کی کوشش کرتے

ان آنکھوں سے روزانہ کچھ پھیل جاتا ہے .. !!

کچھ محبت کے الفاظ ہیں .. کچھ لمحے درد کے

visit this website for complete poetry’s

https://www.urdupoetry-quotes.com/2021/03/Urdu-poetry-and-quotes--sad-poetry-sms-in-urdu-2-lines-text.html

--

--

Sohail Abbas

I am a student of class 11. I live in Pakistan I read in Quetta state of Balochistan I like mathematics because it's easy for me